electric party inspiration

Wow, I’m really loving these bright colors right about now (remember this garland?). I think the toughest part is narrowing it down to just a few, so it’s not too much going on. Because let’s be honest, just having any one thing neon is a LOT, but to have a whole party, I think I need to practice a little restraint here. I’m narrowing it down to electric blue, green and maybe pink or orange. What do you think?

I’m officially on the hunt for all things electric/neon, and even found some goodies at Target over the weekend. The image below of the elephant? Well, that’s just EVERYTHING.

Let's Fête Electric Inspo Board

1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9

One thought on “electric party inspiration

What do you think?

