rainbow birthday {inspiration}

After a weekend of birthday parties and Easter, I finally got around to throwing together a little inspiration board for my cousin and her little girl who has a birthday coming up. And by coming up I mean on Saturday. This happens to the best of us, another year flies by before we know it. Her daughter requested a ‘rainbow’ theme, which actually makes it just about the easiest party to throw together with little to no time (and one that I thought some of you might enjoy). I grabbed some inspiration from around the web, and a snapshot from my weekend trip to Target (they are full of rainbow goodies right now!). While this might not be my greatest styling moment, it sure is effective and efficient! Sometimes that wins out. You can download a PDF of the below here (which includes clickable images for sources!).

Let's Fête Rainbow Birthday Inspo Board

What do you think?

