last weekend {new house!!}

So, I know I haven’t posted in about a week (but follow on insta and you’ll see more action!), but we were moving…so hope I get a pass. You might not see much for boxes and all that below, they were there, trust me. They just don’t photograph too pretty. You’ll get more inside-the-house photos once we get a bit more settled.

We spent a lot of the weekend outside, ignoring the piles of boxes inside. I think that was a brilliant decision. I’ve been tackling boxes at night when the boys go to bed – much better after the sun goes down!

Let's Fête Weekend 051714

What do you think?

